Players, snag a spot in a paid game / GMs, post your paid game open spots

thaen
thaen

We're creating this discussion thread as a centralized place to find spots in upcoming paid games.

GMs, feel free to post your paid game open spots here with links.

Huzzah!

Obsidian Portal Developer

Comments

• Dungeon_Master_Loki
    Dungeon_Master_Loki

Cheers! Many of you know me, even though I am not as active on the forums these days. I'm a Pro DM who won 2011's Campaign of the Year here on Obsidian Portal, a multiple ENnie Award winning game designer, and instructor of game design at the university level. I have 44 years of experience behind the screen, and hearitly encourage player agency and particpation in universe building. 

I do this because I love it, but also because bills need paying. If you have an interest in a particular game contact me through my profile and let's see what I can build out for you! 

May your 20s be both frequent and natural!

https://startplaying.games/gm/loki

Post edited by thaen on

Game Designer, Pro GM, multiple ENnie Award winner

GM of Planejammer: The Spelljoined (Pathfinder 1e) Campaign of the Year 2011 and still going strong!

GM of The Planewalker's Guild (Pathfinder 1e) 

Need a GM? Book me today!

• twiggyleaf
    twiggyleaf

smiley

"I met a traveller from an antique land....."

CotM May 2016: Mysteria: set in Wolfgang Baur’s MIDGARD.

Previous CotM Aug 2012: Shimring: High Level Multiplanar Campaign

Inner Council Member

• Inventureology

Quick read:

L4P for multiple games, Paid 19$/session, Forgotten Realms setting, story built on the foundation of player back stories, Music, soundboards for players, streamed, Youtube content, lots of visuals, often custom monsters, I make my own maps, Sandbox, I use Discord for voice & communication, Roll20 for a VTT(I have many of the books, not so many modules), I will have a few more player incentives like maps or mini adventures on Roll20. 

Most of the details: