Obsidian Portal Podcast...

Embirsiphone
Embirsiphone
edited August 2010 in General Discussion
I want to start one as soon as I get my portable Harddrive.. now I've never done one before but I think it'd be a fun thing to do... and given all the awesome people I met I want to invite them to help or star in the show as well :D Right now I just have a basic Idea of doing a podcast about the happenings on Obsidian and maybe a few other random things in the pen and paper world.. News and such.. interview moderators or Campaign leaders.. And I should be getting a Harddrive this coming month.. depending on whether or not my brother sticks to his promise..

Comments

• Duskreign
    Duskreign
    Can it be called a Piedcast?

No. Bad Duskreign. Don't shanghai another thrPIE!

DAMN
  • Embirsiphone
    Embirsiphone
    lol We could have special pie segments for kicks.. that way you can get your pie fix.. :D
  • gaaran
    gaaran
    I'm definitely in, this sounds like it could be a fun pieject.
  • Embirsiphone
    Embirsiphone
    :D It should be fun if we do it right :D
  • Embirsiphone
    Embirsiphone
    we could do Q&A stuff as well..
  • Poutine_Paladin
    Poutine_Paladin
    That's awesome, I've never actually seen a podcast, as there have never been any that I've been interested in/knew about before they happened.
  • Embirsiphone
    Embirsiphone
    ^_^ It wouldn't be much at first.. I don't got anything fancy.. I figured we could do a normal chat ones that way anyone can be involved if they like...
  • gaaran
    gaaran
    Gotta come up with a little structure though, otherwise everyone talks over each other, especially if there are a lot of people like there might be with an open podcast.
  • Embirsiphone
    Embirsiphone
    Structure would be good, we could always prerecord it as well that way it doesn't happen

I'm thinking though that one person will host and the others come in when they need to..
  • gaaran
    gaaran