So I'm setting up my new campaigns Portal and I realized all too late that anyone can view the entire edit history of a page. I wrote a lot of story spoilers and notes on many of the pages before changing them to what they would be eventually. How can I turn off the "show edit history" button / ability?
Additionally, how may I set it so only GM status participants may edit pages? I trust my players, but they are jokesters. I wouldn't put it past them for a second to secretly edit a page to have ". . . is the greatest General the land has ever seen, and a huge jerk."
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!