If Ascendant Membership Ends

skridlowe
skridlowe

If after upgrading to Ascendant membership, what happens to campaign content if my membership reverts back to free? Does everything revert to Public view? I DM prt time for a group so I won't always be actively running a game. I'd rather not pay when I'm not running, but also don't wnt people rummaging throughout my information if everything becomes visible if I don't keep Ascendant level membership.

Comments

  • Kallak
    Kallak
    Posts: 1,090

    Hey @skridlowe, the general rule (in a nutshell) is that you don't lose anything that you have set into place, but you can't do anything new or make any changes that are in Ascendant "territory". So in this case, your campaign won't become publicly visible, but you wouldn't be able to make another campaign private, or change the privacy of this campaign from private to friends, etc.

    All the best,
    - Kallak
  • skridlowe
    skridlowe
    Posts: 3

    Excellent, this was just the information I was looking for, thanks!

Sign In or Register to comment.

January 2022
Lakes of Blood and Ash

Read the feature post on the blog
Return to Obsidian Portal

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Discussions