Hiya people

likrin
edited August 2010 in Player Lounge
So i just say some stuff about myself? Cool!
Ive been playing in my Gaming group since 2004...? lol, cant really remember, but I've done alot of D&D 3.5, we have just started trying pathfinder, which i am DMing a Drow campaign, this is my second time DMing, but the 1st time was a bit of a flop. Ive also played All flesh must be eaten and ZMed for one, Paranoia, With Great Power (a super hero system if u don't know), and Serenity. Have not tried D&D 4.0. I favor D&D 3.5 and Pathfinder.
I'm a character Buff, give me a bit of time and i will make a story. In 3.5 i try a different class and race every time. I've made at least a two dozen characters and played them half of them.
I don't have a preference on one shot campaigns verses long ones, they both have their ups and downs, but i do like the option to design my character as much as i want.
Thats about it i think...Any questions, comments, things i should say, don't hesitate to ask
Oh! is there a 3.5 or pathfinder Campaign that i can join?

Comments

• arsheesh
    arsheesh
    Hello Likrin and welcome to the portal!

I too am a fan of Pathfinder (I'm currently running two Pathfinder campaigns: "Tales of Darkmoon Vale":http://www.obsidianportal.com/campaigns/tales-of-darkmoon-vale "Age of Legends":http://www.obsidianportal.com/campaign/age-of-legends), and I absolutely love the Firefly/Serenity series! Couple of suggestions for you. First, if you would like to get feedback on your Drow Campaign, I would suggest posting a link to your site. Second, are you looking to join an online campaign, or one that meets near where you live? If the latter, then I would suggest letting the community know whereabouts you live. Also, you can check to see if there are any Obsidian Portal campaigns looking for players in your area. Just go to the "Maps" tab of the Portal's Homepage and then select "Looking for Players only".

Cheers,
    -Arsheesh
    Post edited by arsheesh on