We just pushed a small new feature.
There is a new "GM Only" checkbox available when you upload a new map, or edit an existing map.
If a map is checked as "GM Only", then only the GM and Co-GMs will see those maps.
So the GM can upload a map as "GM Only" ahead of time, and then have the map ready to reveal for later.
Players will not see the new "GM Only" checkbox.
Let us know if you see any issues or have any questions.
Obsidian Portal Developer
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!