Editing a Dynamic Sheet... What am I missing?

mwbay
mwbay
edited July 2011 in Campaign Portal Building
I've never used them before, but I'm trying to use the Call of Cthulhu dynamic character sheet. Looks nice, but nothing I do seems to allow me to edit any values in the sheet. I can only change the drop down for the era of the campaign (1890s, 1920s, modern). I've tried the D&D 3.5 character sheet as well, with the same results.

I'm sure its something pretty simple, but I'd appreciate any guidance on what I'm not doing correctly!

Comments

• Kesta
    Kesta
    HEY! lol, I am having that same issue with the 3.5 Character sheet, I feel like such an idiot xD
  • Talmeth
    Talmeth
    I seem to be having the same problem, yet yesterday it was working just fine....
  • kedeshah
    Just had the exact same problem with the dynamic sheets for my Pathfinder game. Cannot input anything to the character sheet except for what is automatically added. First time here so I was wondering if I was doing something wrong. Good to know that it atleast seems like just a bug.
  • Kesta
    Kesta
    My 4e character sheet doesn't respond either. So I'm guessing it's just a bug and will be fixed soon enough :D
  • Hover_bikes
    Hover_bikes
    Same problem, just submitted it as a bug to the help desk.
  • ChainsawXIV
    ChainsawXIV
    There's a javaScript issue which is killing the scripts on DST edit pages it looks like. I've added the details to the bug report you posted.
  • Xzaral
    Xzaral
    Hello, just signed up today, and I also cannot edit the character I made, wondering if others are experiencing it still.
  • jeruvin
    jeruvin
    I am having the same problem. Trying to get the group's characters online to get them all on the site and can't add any information to the sheet.

Hope this gets some attention soon.
  • SavageCole
    SavageCole