Doing this thing called gaming most of my life...

Jebus
Jebus
edited September 2011 in Player Lounge
Jebus here! I'm a veteran gamer but I'm rather new to this site. I was introduced to this site by my awesome D.M. I've played 3.5 most of my life and tried many different systems from AD&D to 4th ( not a fan, well except for Gamma World ) Paranoia, Star wars, a little bit of Dark Sun, Metamorphosis Alpha, Ebberon, Forgotten realms, Call of Cthulu (all gamer must) I've played in many Pathfinder campaigns and I'm currently running two at the moment : Rise of the Rune lords a classic hahaha and of course me and my family recently started Gamma World where I play a post apocalyptic cowboy. Don't you just love gaming?! All these great games I've done has been with my awesome gaming group that is actually my family! which is pretty awesome! Well that's a few things about the new member!
Here is a link to my new character from Gamma World, we just started so there is still a lot of fleshing out to do! "linktext":http://www.obsidianportal.com/campaigns/gamma-west-coast/characters/shiloh-gunnen
Jebus out!

Comments

• HurstGM
    HurstGM
    Welcome to OP jebus hope you find us helpful and informative
  • Baalshamon
    Baalshamon
    Welcome to OP. Gaming is a way of life, I am just glad that the Vets of the Gaming world are still out there playing. It would suck to think I was the only one.

"Star Trek Late Night":http://www.obsidianportal.com/campaigns/star-trek-late-night
  • GamingMegaverse
    GamingMegaverse
    C'mon Stephen, there are lots of us oldsters!
    Welcome Jebus, there are lots of friendly folks here that love to game, any and all systems.
    May your dice roll true!
    killervp
    "A God...Rebuilt":http://www.obsidianportal.com/campaigns/a-god-rebuilt

Just trying to help out.

• Jebus
    Jebus