Hi! I am curious if we can copy one of our existing campaigns? I have a campaign that has been played through with a group and I would like to run it with a new group. I hope to be able to remove player characters and session notes in the copied campaign without losing all other information. Does this make sense? Is this possible?
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!