How could we possibly make it work?

jmisthe08
edited April 2021 in General Discussion

For a laugh I've decided that after Carona's over I'll temporarily halt the campaigns I was doing before it and instead, I'll do something I've never done before and this will be the only, so far, 1st edition Warhammer Roleplay Campaign were I'm A Player rather then The GM, A GM I know has sent me copes of her charts and tables for background, family and social scale, but I've got a problem that I don't think can possibly work. Tell me how could we possibly make it work?

The problem is that my character ended up being the exiled crown princess and now rightful queen of A Country that until she was exiled and ended up in The Empire no one knew about

The reason for her exile is that she was the only member of her family in over 1,300 years that wasn't in league with Chaos, the people found out, almost the entire country and all the army rose up in rebellion, her family was slaughtered, no one knew she wasn't in league with Chaos and fearing for The 4 year old crown princess's life she was smuggled to safety

As is traditional in her homeland when royal infants turn 3 they choose 6 orphans that are also 3 that will be his or her friends, companions and playmates and in time may join his or her royal guards

That's why despite being her homelands rightful queen all she's got are 1 unit of 7 Soldiers with Crossbows, 1 unit of 7 Soldiers with Swords, 1 unit of 4 Hunters and 1 unit of 2 scouts

The main problem are her 3 best guards, 1's the former head of The Royal Hunt whose A Targeteer/Ex Bounty Hunter/Ex Noble, 1's the only very senior member of The Kings Guard that choose to be loyal to the only none corrupt royal whose A Judicial Champion/Ex Captain/Ex Noble and 1's The only Senior Wizard that choose to be loyal to the only none corrupt royal whose A 3rd level Elementalist, 2nd level Wizard, Ex Noble