Online 3.5 D&D game on roll20

wlflord333
wlflord333
edited April 8 in Player Lounge

The game starts next Tuesday at 3:30 PM PST, 4:30 PM MDT, 5:30 PM CST, 6:30 PM EST. We will be playing weekly, using discord for chat and voice during game. The game is about the party trying to take down the Reigning 50 year, undefeated champion. Most people think he is cheating somehow but have no proof. There are secondary storylines that I will go into if any one shows an interest for my game. There will be drinking and sex involved in the storylines. If you have a problem with adult content do not inquire about playing.

Post edited by wlflord333 on

Comments

  • Coffeejinx
    Posts: 3

    I would love to play or even GM but I don't know how this online stuff works is there any way anyone can contact me and show me how this stuff works

Sign In or Register to comment.