2012 Campaigns of the Month

arsheesh
arsheesh
edited January 2013 in Campaign Submissions
h1. 2012 Campaigns of the Month:


h3. * January's Campaign of the Month: "Star Trek Late at Night":http://blog.obsidianportal.com/star-trek-late-night-januarys-cotm/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=star-trek-late-night-januarys-cotm

h3. * February's Campaign of the Month: "Legacy of the Realmst":http://blog.obsidianportal.com/legacy-of-the-realms-februarys-campaign-of-the-month/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=legacy-of-the-realms-februarys-campaign-of-the-month

h3. * March's Campaign of the Month: "Solstice":http://blog.obsidianportal.com/solstice-marchs-campaign-of-the-month/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=solstice-marchs-campaign-of-the-month

h3. * April's Campaign of the Month: "A God Rebuilt":http://blog.obsidianportal.com/a-god-rebuilt-aprils-cotm/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=a-god-rebuilt-aprils-cotm

h3. * May's Campaign of the Month: "Star Wars: Rogue Trader":http://blog.obsidianportal.com/star-wars-rogue-traders-mays-campaign-of-the-month/

h3. * June's Campaign of the Month: "Crimson Skies":http://blog.obsidianportal.com/crimson-skies-junes-campaign-of-the-month/

h3. * July's Campaign of the Month: "Guardians of the Frontier":http://blog.obsidianportal.com/guardians-of-the-frontier-julys-cotm/

h3. * August's Campaign of the Month: "Shimring":http://blog.obsidianportal.com/shimring-augusts-cotm/

h3. * September's Campaign of the Month: "A Manifestation of Chaos":http://blog.obsidianportal.com/a-manifestation-of-chaos-septembers-cotm/

h3. * October's Campaign of the Month: "Edgerunners":http://www.obsidianportal.com/campaigns/edgerunners

h3. * November's Campaign of the Month: "The Emerald City":http://www.obsidianportal.com/november-cotm-the-emerald-city/

h3. * December's Campaign of the Month: "La Cecade Des Heros":http://blog.obsidianportal.com/decembers-cotm-la-decade-des-heros/

h2. * _2012 Campaign of the Year_: "Legacy of the Realms":http://blog.obsidianportal.com/winner-of-campaign-of-the-year-2012/
Sign In or Register to comment.

July 2022
Signs and Portends

Read the feature post on the blog
Return to Obsidian Portal

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Discussions